To Login to the District Website -
For Clubs using Clubrunner for their Club website, members should use their club login to access the District 9640 website. (
All Rotarians of D9640 can login to the District 9640 website with their username and password. If unknown, use this link to recover these -

You will receive an email prompting you to reset your password through a secure connection, making the password recovery process more efficient and secure.
For assistance please contact District Webmaster Denis Hallworth